Broker Check

Meet Our Team

We're Here to Help

Retirement Planning

Brian Benham

Brian Benham

President

(O) 317-300-1674

(F) 317-245-2503

Brian@benhamadvisory.com 

Logan Benham

Logan Benham

Vice President

(O) 317-300-1674

(F) 317-245-2503

Logan@benhamadvisory.com

Kyle Benham

Kyle Benham

Director

(O) 317-300-1674

(F) 317-245-2503

Kyle@benhamadvisory.com

Tax Prep

Carolyn Sprouse

Carolyn Sprouse

Tax Preparer / Administrative Assistant

(O) 317-300-1674

(F) 317-245-2503

Carolyn@benhamadvisory.com

Administration & Marketing

Sheila Benham

Sheila Benham

Office Manager

(O) 317-300-1674

(F) 317-245-2503

Sheila@benhamadvisory.com

Marcia Kendall

Marcia Kendall

Executive Assistant

(O) 317-300-1674

(F) 317-245-2503

Marcia@benhamadvisory.com

Chris Pinnick

Chris Pinnick

Director of Marketing

(O) 317-300-1674

(F) 317-245-2503

Chris@marketsister.com